Skip to content

Improve performance to Zope/Plone ( Part 1 )

April 9, 2009

[ptBR]
Um novo filme na minha vida,
No meu novo trabalho a minha primeira tarefa é melhorar a performance de um servidor Zope/Plone com mais de 30 instâncias no mesmo servidor com mais de 100 acessos diários, depois de ativar os módulos do apache: proxy, cache de memória(ram) e cache de disco eu consegui menos consumo de memória.
Ainda estou tentando instalar o CacheFu, eu li que ele melhora 10x mais a performance.

Em breve irei postar  a continuação desse filme.

[enUS]
A new movie in my life,
On my new job, my first task is to improve performance to a Zope/Plone server with more than 30 instances in the same server with more than 100.000 daily access, after enable the apache modules: proxy , memory(ram) cache and disk cache I got less memory usage.
I still trying to install the CacheFu, I read that improve until 10x more performance.

Soon I will post the continuation of this movie.

From → Linux, Zope

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

